Display
How bike-stream looks, on this device.
Language
Units
Appearance
Notifications
Assistant
Profile
The name and avatar shown on your messages and your rides.
Moderators
These people can help moderate the feed of your rides — hide a message, show it again, or delete it for good once hidden. They can do nothing else.
The person must already have a bike-stream account (have signed in at least once).
Account
Danger zone
Deletes your account and your rides, and detaches you from bike-stream. Permanent.